Account Managers by Region – U.S. & Canada

Find your representative by locating your state or province in the color coded territories below

Peggy Nahorski - Account Manager

Peggy Nahorski

Account Manager – Southeast Territory

Email:  peggy@altdesign.com

Mobile:  (314) 308-6999

KC Reese - Account Manager

K.C. Reese

Account Manager – Midwest & Northeast Territory

Email:  kcreese@altdesign.com

Mobile:  (317) 694-6365

Stephen Durkee - Account Manager

Stephen Durkee

Account Manager – West Territory

Email:  s.durkee@altdesign.com

Mobile:  (541) 206-0433

Tamara Reed - Insider Account Manager

Tamara Reed

Account Manager – Northcentral Territory & Inside Accounts

Email:  tammy2@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 312

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125

International Distributors

Get in touch with a distributor of our products in your area

Kevin Peck

Account Manager – all countries outside of the U.S. & Canada

Email:  sales@biopek.com

Mobile:  (303) 921-6856

For a list of current international distribution partners by country, click here

Sales Administration & Customer Service

Shanna Wilcox - Assistant Sales Manager

Shanna Wilcox

Assistant Sales Manager

Email:  shanna@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 315

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125

Janette

Janette Kitchen

Customer Service Representative

Email:  janette@altdesign.com

Phone:  (800) 320-2459 ext. 301

Main: (479) 524-4343

Fax:  (479) 524-4125